

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

SI.	Name	Designation as	Designation/Affiliation with full contact
		per UGC	details
1.	Dr. Divya Vadlamudi	Chairperson	Associate Director KSI, HoD CSE & IT
			Email: hod.cse@kct.ac.in
			Contact No: 9866888266
	Dr. S. Rathi		Professor, Department of Computer Science
2.			and Engineering
		Anna University	Government College of Technology,
		Nominee	Coimbatore - 641 013.
			Email: rathi@gct.ac.in
			Contact No: 98431 90500
3.	Dr Raghuveer VR	Patron	Director KSI
			Email: <u>raghuveervr@kct.ac.in</u> Contact No: 9894904060
			Associate Professor,
	Dr. Mohanasundaram R (Academic Expert)	Subject Expert	School of Computer Science and Engineering,
			Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore.
4.			Email:mohanasundaramr@vit.ac.in
			_
			Contact No: 98948 20008
	Dr. Bhagavathi Sivakumar P (Academic Expert)	Subject Expert	Associate Professor,
			School of Computing,
5.			Amrita School of Computing,
			Coimbatore
			Email:pbsk@cb.amrita.edu Contact No: 99524 02623
			Associate Professor,
	Dr. Sangeetha M (Academic Expert)	Subject Expert	Department of Information Technology,
			Coimbatore Institute of Technology,
6.			Coimbatore
			Email: msangeetha@cit.edu.in
			Contact No: 9715147143
	Dr. Anantha Narayanan V (Academic Expert)	Subject Expert	Associate Professor,
			Department of Computer Science and
7.			Engineering., Amrita School of Computing,
			Coimbatore
			Email: v ananthanarayanan@cb.amrita.edu
			Contact No: 9443251227
8.	Dr. Madhan Kumar Srinivasan	Subject Expert	CEO & Co- Founder,
ð.		Subject Expert	

Board of Studies Panel Members



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

	(Expert from Industry)		Wise Work, Bangalore
			Email: madhan@wisework.in
			Contact No: 9994326696
	Mr. Shyam Sundar Ramaswami (Expert from Industry)	Subject Expert	Senior Staff Cyber Security Architect,
9.			GE Healthcare, Bangalore.
			Email: shyamsundar.ramaswami@ge.com
			Contact no: 9916762601
	Mrs. Abinaya Mahendiran (Expert from Industry)	Subject Expert	CTO – Nunnari Labs,
			Program Manager – IITM, Coimbatore.
10.			Email:abinaya@nunnarilabs.com,
			abinayamahendiran@yahoo.com
			Contact No:9739813602
	Mr. D. Vinoth	Subject Expert	Enterprise Director - Coursera for Campus,
11.	(Expert from Industry)		Coimbatore.
11.			Email:dvinoth@coursera.org
			Contact no: 9486086005
	Dr. M. Bharathi (Faculty Member from Allied Department)	Special invitee	Professor & Head
			Department of Electronics and
12.			Communications,
			Kumaraguru College of Technology. Email:hod.ece@kct.ac.in
			Contact no: 9786287975
	Mr. Praveen U K (Faculty Member from KCIRI)	Special invitee	Senior Project Engineer, KCIRI
13.			Mob: 9994616845
			Email: praveen.uk.kciri@kct.ac.in
	Mr. Sai Ganesh (Faculty Member from KCIRI)	Special invitee	Assistant professor,
			Department of Automobile Engineering,
14.			Kumaraguru college of Technology (KCIRI).
			Email: saiganesh.j.auto@kct.ac.in
			Contact No: 9626486565
	Mr. P. Jayendran	Alumni Member	Co-founder, Fr8, Chennai
15.	(Alumni Member)	Alumini Member	Email:jayendran.panneerselvam@gmail.com
	(Aldinin Member)		Contact No: 7502266299
	Mr. Vignesh R		Staff Data scientist,
	(Alumni Member)	Alumni Member	Paypal, Chennai
16.			Email:vickykct@gmail.com
			Contact No: 9994602655
17.	Ms. Brindha M		Founder & CEO,
	(Alumni Member)	Alumni Member	Dataspire Technologies, Coimbatore
			Email:brindha.vasanth@gmail.com
			Brindha@dataspire.in



DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING

			Contact No: 9787742594
18.	Dr. P. Shenbagam	Member	Assistant Professor III, HoD I/C - AIDS, KCT
19.	Dr. V. Vijilesh	Member	Professor, HoD, MCA, KCT
20.	Dr. J. Cynthia	Member	Professor, CSE, KCT
21.	Dr. N.Suganthi	Member	Professor, CSE, KCT
22.	Dr. V. P. Sumathi	Member	Associate Professor, CSE, KCT
23.	Dr. R. Kalaiselvi	Member	Assistant Professor III, CSE, KCT
24.	Dr. K. Saranya	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT
25.	Dr. V. Geetha	Member	Professor, MCA Department, KCT
26.	Dr. P. Parameshwari	Member	Assistant Professor (SRG), MCA, KCT
27.	Ms. Ruphashini	Member	Assistant Professor II, AIDS, KCT
28.	Ms. Nivetha	Member	Assistant Professor I, CSE, KCT
29.	Dr. S. Nithyaroopa	Member	Assistant Professor III, IT, KCT
30.	Ms. C. Bharathipriya	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT
31.	Dr. S. Sathyavathi	Member	Assistant Professor (SRG), IT, KCT
32.	Dr. S. Kavitha	Member	Assistant Professor (SRG), IT, KCT
33.	Ms. Antony Seba	Member	Assistant Professor II, AIDS, KCT
34.	Dr. N. Jeba	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT