

Date: 01/07/2024

The Programme Assessment Committee (PAC) for B.E. Civil Engineering are constituted having the following members for the academic year 2024-2025.

Head of the Department

Dr. V. Selvan ASP/Civil

PAC Chairperson:

Dr.G.L.Sathyamoorthy Professor/ Civil

PAC Co-ordinator:

Mrs. S. Anita AP II/ Civil

PAC Members

ASP / CE	Structural Engineering
	Module Coordinator
ASP/CE	Environmental Engineering Module Coordinator
ASP/CE	Geotechnical Engineering Module Coordinator
AP II/CE	Construction Management Module Coordinator
AP II/CE	Transportation Engineering Module Coordinator
	ASP/CE ASP/CE AP II/CE

Head of the Department

Dr. V. SELVAN Associate Professor & Head Department of Civil Engineering Kumaraguru College of Technology Coimbatore - 641 049.

0



Date: 01/07/2024

The Programme Assessment Committee (PAC) for M.E. Structural Engineering are constituted having the following members for the academic year 2024-2025.

Head of the Department

Dr. V. Selvan ASP/Civil

PAC Chairperson:

Dr.G.L.Sathyamoorthy Professor/ Civil

PAC Co-ordinator:

Mrs. S. Anita AP II/ Civil

PAC Members

1. Dr. K. Ramadevi	Prof/CE	PG Structural Engineering
		Programme Coordinator
2. Dr.R. Manju	ASP / CE	Structural Engineering – Expert member
3. Mr.K R P Satheeshkumar	AP II / CE	Structural Engineering – Expert member

0

Head of the Department

Dr. V. SELVAN Associate Professor & Head Department of Civil Engineering Kumaraguru College of Technology Coimbatore - 641 049.



Date: 01/07/2024

The Programme Assessment Committee (PAC) for M.E. Environmental Engineering are constituted having the following members for the academic year 2024-2025.

Head of the Department

Dr. V. Selvan ASP/Civil

PAC Chairperson:

Dr.G.L.Sathyamoorthy Professor/ Civil

PAC Co-ordinator:

Mrs. S. Anita AP II/ Civil

PAC Members

1. Dr. Geethakarthi	Prof/CE	PG Environmental Engineering
		Programme Coordinator
2. Dr.A. Gandhimathi	ASP / CE	Environmental Engineering – Expert member
3. Dr. B. Nithyalakshmi	AP II / CE	Environmental Engineering – Expert member

Head of the Department

Dr. V. SELVAN Associate Professor & Head Department of Civil Engineering Kumaraguru College of Technology Coimbatore - 641 049.



Date: 01/07/2024

The Programme Assessment Committee (PAC) for M.E. Construction Management are constituted having the following members for the academic year 2024-2025.

Head of the Department

Dr. V. Selvan ASP/Civil

PAC Chairperson:

Dr.G.L.Sathyamoorthy Professor/ Civil

PAC Co-ordinator:

Mrs. S. Anita AP II/ Civil

PAC Members

1. Dr. V. Gayathri	Prof/CE	PG Construction
		Management
		Programme Coordinator
2. Mr. P.A. Prabakaran	AP II / CE	Construction Management –
		Expert member
3. Ms. U. Sindhu	AP II / CE	Construction Management –
Vaardhini		Expert member

Head of the Department

Dr. V. SELVAN Associate Professor & Head Department of Civil Engineering. Kumaraguru College of Technology Coimbatore - 641 049.