



Board of Studies Members

Sl.	Name	Designation as per UGC	Designation/Affiliation with full contact details
1.	Dr. Divya Vadlamudi	Chairperson	Associate Director KSI, HoD CSE Email: divyavadlamudi@kct.ac.in
2.	Dr. S. Rathi	Anna University Nominee	Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering Government College of Technology, Coimbatore - 641 013. Email: rathi@gct.ac.in
3.	Dr Raghuveer VR	Patron	Director KSI Email:raghuveervr@kct.ac.in
4.	Dr. Mohanasundaram R (Academic Expert)	Subject Expert	Professor, School of Computer Science and Engineering, Vellore Institute of Technology, Vellore. Email:mohanasundaramr@vit.ac.in
5.	Dr. Bhagavathi Sivakumar P (Academic Expert)	Subject Expert	Associate Professor, School of Computing, Amrita School of Computing, Coimbatore Email:pbsk@cb.amrita.edu
6.	Dr. Sangeetha M (Academic Expert)	Subject Expert	Associate Professor, Department of Information Technology, Coimbatore Institute of Technology, Coimbatore Email: msangeetha@cit.edu.in
7.	Dr. Anantha Narayanan V (Academic Expert)	Subject Expert	Associate Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Amrita School of Computing, Coimbatore Email: v_ananthanarayanan@cb.amrita.edu
8.	Dr. Madhan Kumar Srinivasan (Expert from Industry)	Subject Expert	CEO & Co- Founder, Wise Work, Bangalore Email: madhan@wisework.in
9.	Mr. Shyam Sundar Ramaswami (Expert from Industry)	Subject Expert	Senior Staff Cyber Security Architect, GE Healthcare, Bangalore. Email: shyamsundar.ramaswami@ge.com
10.	Mrs. Abinaya Mahendiran (Expert from Industry)	Subject Expert	CTO – Nunnari Labs, Program Manager – IITM, Coimbatore. Email: abinaya@nunnarilabs.com
11.	Mr. D. Vinoth (Expert from Industry)	Subject Expert	Enterprise Director - Coursera for Campus, Coimbatore.

			Email: dvinoth@coursera.org
			Professor & Head
12.	Dr. M. Bharathi (Faculty Member from Allied	Special invitee	Department of Electronics and
			Communications,
	Department)		Kumaraguru College of Technology. Email:hod.ece@kct.ac.in
	Mr. Praveen U K		Email.nod.ece@kct.ac.m
13.	(Faculty Member from	Special invitee	Senior Project Engineer, KCIRI - KCT
	KCIRI)	Special invited	Email: praveen.uk.kciri@kct.ac.in
	Mr. Sai Ganesh		Assistant professor,
14.	(Faculty Member from	G : 1: :/	Department of Automobile Engineering,
	KCIRI)	Special invitee	KCIRI - KCT.
			Email: saiganesh.j.auto@kct.ac.in
15.	Mr. P. Jayendran (Alumni Member)	Alumni Member	Co-founder, Fr8, Chennai
13.			Email: jayendran.panneerselvam@gmail.com
	Mr. Vignesh R (Alumni Member)	Alumni Member	Staff Data scientist,
16.			Paypal, Chennai
			Email: vickykct@gmail.com
	Ms. Brindha M (Alumni Member)	Alumni Member	Founder & CEO,
17.			Dataspire Technologies, Coimbatore
17.			Email: brindha.vasanth@gmail.com
18.	Dr. P. Shenbagam	Member	Brindha@dataspire.in Assistant Professor III, HoD I/C - AIDS, KCT
19.	Dr. V. Vijilesh	Member	Professor, HoD, MCA, KCT
20.	Dr. J. Cynthia	Member	Professor, CSE, KCT
21.	Dr. N.Suganthi	Member	Professor, CSE, KCT
22.	Dr. V. P. Sumathi	Member	Associate Professor, CSE, KCT
23.	Dr. R. Kalaiselvi	Member	Assistant Professor III, CSE, KCT
24.	Dr. K. Saranya	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT
25.	Dr. V. Geetha	Member	Professor, MCA Department, KCT
26.	Dr. P. Parameshwari	Member	Assistant Professor (SRG), MCA, KCT
27.	Ms. Ruphashini	Member	Assistant Professor II, AIDS, KCT
28.	Ms. Nivetha	Member	Assistant Professor I, CSE, KCT
29.	Dr. S. Nithyaroopa	Member	Assistant Professor III, IT, KCT
30.	Ms. C. Bharathipriya	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT
31.	Dr. S. Sathyavathi	Member	Assistant Professor (SRG), IT, KCT
32.	Dr. S. Kavitha	Member	Assistant Professor (SRG), IT, KCT
33.	Ms. Antony Seba	Member	Assistant Professor II, AIDS, KCT
34.	Dr. N. Jeba	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT