

"Innovating Education and Educating for Innovation"

Date: 10/08/2024

DAB Panel Members

The following are the members identified as the Panel Members for the Department Advisory Board Meeting on 14.08.2024 for KSI departments (UG CSE, IT, AI&DS, PG DS, MCA).

Expert	Designation	Details (name /Designation/Address/ Ph.no/Mail Id)
Head of the Department	Chairperson	Dr.Divya Vadlamudi Head CSE and Associate Director-KSI Kumaraguru College of Technology Mobile: 9866888266 Email: hod.cse@kct.ac.in
Director	Patron	Dr. Raghuveer VR. Director KSI Kumaraguru College of Technology Mobile: 9894904060 Email: raghuveervr@kct.ac.in
Two/Three Members related to the Domain from Other Departments.	Member 1	Dr.Vinohar Stephen Rapheal, Associate Professor & HOD Department of Bio-Technology, KCT, Coimbatore. Mobile: 9952431828 Email: vinohar.stephenrapheal.bt@kct.ac.in
	Member 2	Dr.V.Dinesh Kumar, Associate Professor & HoD, Department of Electronics and Instrumentation, KCT, Coimbatore. Mobile: 9003700656 Email: dineshkumar.v.eie@kct.ac.in
Academic Expert from other than Parent University – State / National Level	Academic Expert I	Dr.S.Poonkuntran, Professor & Dean, VIT University, Bhopal. Mobile: 9894432890 Email: poonkuntran.s@vitbhopal.ac.in
	Academic Expert II	Dr.S.Sountharrajan Associate Professor & Head (CSE), School of Computing, Amrita Vishwa Vidyapeetham, Chennai Campus Mobile: 9786066776 Email: s_sountharrajan@ch.amrita.edu progheadcse@ch.amrita.edu

		D TO 11:1
	Academic Expert III	Dr.T.Gopalakrishnan, Associate Professor Department of Information Technology Manipal Institute of Technology Bengaluru Manipal Academy of Higher Education, Manipal, Karnataka, India Mobile: 9942832002, 8668137662 Email: gopalakrishnan.t@manipal.edu, gopalakrishnan.ct@gmail.com Dr.W.Jaisingh
	Academic Expert IV	Associate Professor, Selection Grade, School of Information Science, Presidency University, Bengaluru, Karnataka Mobile: 9842505363 Email: jaisingh.w@presidencyuniversity.com
Academic Expert – International Level (Other than Alumni)	Academic Expert I	Amit Sarkar, Senior Academic Staff Member, Department of Business and Digital Technologies, Ara Institute of Canterbury Chirstchurch, New Zealand. Email: amit.sarkar@ara.ac.nz
	Academic Expert II	Dr.N.Girija, Leturer, Department of IT, University of Technology and Applied Science, Muscat, Mobile: +86898687729 Email: nbgir2004@gmail.com
	Academic Expert III	Dr.A.Rex Macedo Arokiaraj Professor, Department of Information Technology, College of Applied Sciences - IBRI, University of Technology and Applied Sciences, Ibri,Oman. Mail Id: prof.rexmacedo@gmail.com
Industry Expert at State Level	Industry Expert I	Mr.P.Sivashankar Solution Architect Robert Bosch Coimbatore Mobile: 9578398954 Email: skgshankar@gmail.com
	Industry Expert II	Mr.S.Pavel Senior Associate Cognizant Technology Solutions, Chennai. Mobile: 9943432629 Email: pavel.siv@gmail.com
Industry Expert at National Level	Industry Expert I	Mr.A.Sai Venkatesh Co-Founder Hyper Verge Bengaluru, Karnataka, India Mobile: 8248544556 Email: sai@hyperverge.co

	1	
Member- Relevant Professional Body	Professional Body (IEEE)	Dr.M.Senthamilselvi,
		Professional body member, IEEE,
		Head of the Department,
		Department of Information Technology,
		Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College,
		Coimbatore.
		Mobile: 98941 66061
		Email: senthamilselvi@srec.ac.in
	Professional Body (CSI)	Mr.A.Ariyanayagam
		Managing Committee Member
		CSI Coimbatore Chapter
		Mobile:9944933092
		Email:ari@roots.co.in
Dr. P. Shenbagam	Member	Assistant Professor III, HoD I/C - AIDS, KCT
Dr. V. Vijilesh	Member	Professor, HoD, MCA, KCT
Dr. J. Cynthia	Member	Professor, CSE, KCT
Dr. N. Suganthi	Member	Professor, CSE, KCT
Dr. V. P. Sumathi	Member	Associate Professor, CSE, KCT
Dr. R. Kalaiselvi	Member	Assistant Professor III, CSE, KCT
Dr. K. Saranya	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT
Dr. V. Geetha	Member	Professor, MCA Department, KCT
Dr. P. Parameshwari	Member	Assistant Professor (SRG), MCA, KCT
Ms. Ruphashini	Member	Assistant Professor II, AIDS, KCT
Ms. Nivetha	Member	Assistant Professor I, CSE, KCT
Dr. S. Nithyaroopa	Member	Assistant Professor III, IT, KCT
Ms. C. Bharathipriya	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT
Dr. S. Sathyavathi	Member	Assistant Professor (SRG), IT, KCT
Dr. L. Latha	Member	Professor, IT, KCT
Ms. Tharsanee	Member	Assistant Professor I, AIDS, KCT
Dr. N. Jeba	Member	Assistant Professor II, CSE, KCT
K.Nandeeswaran (22BCS072)	Student Member	III CSE
Karthiga N (22BCS046)	Student Member	III CSE
Tejaswini S S (22BAD104)	Student Member	III AIDS
Aparna Rani P Ak (22BAD013)	Student Member	III AIDS
Sahana G (21BIT041)	Student Member	IV IT
Vijayshree R J (21BIT060)	Student Member	IV IT
A.P.Akshayaa (23MDS003)	Student Member	II MDS
M.Mohammed Ibrahim Afrith	Student Member	
(23MCA035)		II MCA
G. Vasundhra (23MCA062)	Student Member	II MCA
·	I	I .